Saco School Pre-Kindergarten

Pre-K Phone Number:  207.284.4505 ext 7045

Staff Contacts
Director - Julie Smyth - jsmyth@sacoschools.org 
Administrative Assistant - Julie Petrin - jpetrin@sacoschools.org


Teachers

J'Aime Walker - jwalker@sacoschools.org - 
Sarah Stanton - sstanton@sacoschools.org - 
Tara Spinney - tspinney@sacoschools.org - 
Dawn Nise-Hilton - dhilton@sacoschools.org
Christine Downey - cdowney@sacoschools.org
Jen Poulin - jpoulin@sacoschools.org
Kim Bernard - kbernard@sacoschools.org


Ed Techs
Nicole Yanni - nyanni@sacoschools.org
Kathy Robbins - krobbins@sacoschools.org
Marcie  Mortenson- mmortenson@sacoschools.org
Sally Koch - skoch@sacoschools.org
Rebecca Turek - rturek@sacoschools.org
Lynn Thibodeau - lthibodeau@sacoschools.org
Diane Henderson - dhenderson@sacoschools.org

Transportation - 284.5959
Food Service - 282.0211



If you are interested in volunteering in a Pre-K classroom, you must complete these forms Pre-K Volunteer Forms





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.